[CR]CR/BOB/Sachs ride, Aug 12, NYC to Piermont/Nyack


Example: Events:Cirque du Cyclisme
Date: Mon, 6 Aug 2001 19:34:21 -0700 (PDT)
From: "John Zung" <jrzung@yahoo.com>
To: Classicrendezvous@bikelist.org, Craig Ascher <craig_ascher@deweyballantine.com>, Bill Canilang <whcanilang@usa.net>, David Hallerman <cycleman23@earthlink.net>, Internet BOB <internet-bob@bikelist.org>, Karl Kahandaliyanage <karl.Kahandaliyanage@aig.com>, Ed Mantaring <emantaring@aol.com>, John Segal <johnsegal@aol.com>
Subject: [CR]CR/BOB/Sachs ride, Aug 12, NYC to Piermont/Nyack

Dear Folks, A few IBOBs,CR and Sachs owners are going to get together for a ride from the Geo Wash Bridge to either Piermont or Nyack. NYC dwellers will meet at the NY side of the bridge at 9:30am. NJ-side riders will meet at the Fort Lee Historical Park at 9:30am. The two contingents will meet at the park entrance to the Hudson River Drive.

Nice social ride but the course ain't flat. We will grab a snack & drink in Piermont or Nyack, whatever the group's mood is. Bring your best bike so we can all ooh and ahh!

So far, we will have about a dozen riders. If you need more info, you can contact me by e-mail or by phone: 212-770-7124 work 973-299-7307 home 973-903-4296 cell

Cheers..John