[CR]Buyer beware confirmed !!!!!

Example: Events:Eroica

Date: Sun, 12 May 2002 16:12:08 -0700 (PDT)
From: Neill Currie <neill1234@yahoo.com>
To: classicrendezvous@bikelist.org
Subject: [CR]Buyer beware confirmed !!!!!

Hi After my earlier posting about: Frank & Julie Kovacs <kovacs@chariot.net.au> , it has become obvious from the emails I have recieved, that my earlier warning is confirmed. DO NOT BUY FROM HIM !!!!!

Please see my site for updates periodically: http://www.geocities.com/neill1234/Bikebuyingproblems.html?1021244950050

Is there anything that one, or more people can do though, who have been ripped off? Don't forget, this person sells from Australia, so may have the benefit of distance and different laws working to his benefit.

===== The Bicyclist formerly known as Neill Currie, Portland, Me 04102, USA. The Mountain Goat website is at: http://www.geocities.com/neill1234/index.html?1011568933040 Mountain Goat Frameset or complete bike still wanted, 20 to 21.5 inches c to t, other goatish stuff also wanted. Mountain Goat Mailing list is at: http://www.topica.com/lists/mountain.goat I have repro Mountain Goat decal sets for sale.