[CR]Tomorrows Woodside ride reminder

(Example: Framebuilding:Tubing:Falck)

Date: Fri, 15 Jun 2007 08:18:33 -0700
From: "Bob Freitas" <freitas1@pacbell.net>
To: Geri Gorski <gski@mac.com>, "C. Andrews" <chasds@mindspring.com>, Guy Apple <cinelliguy@earthlink.net>, PHIL BROWN <Philcycles@aol.com>, brian blum <bbspokes@lycos.com>, bradford stockwell <brdstockwell@yahoo.com>, dartohs@mindspring.com, Bruce Schrader <bcschrader@yahoo.com>, Ted Baer <wickedsky@sbcglobal.net>, Brett Horton <bretthorton@thehortoncollection.com>, Brent Schuster <Brent@mkmassociates.com>, "Marc St. Martin" <marc.stmartin@earthlink.net>, PC <pcnotpc@earthlink.net>, Dave Martinez <DMart84815@yahoo.com>, David Clementson <dclement@speakeasy.net>, 'Greg Davis' <ggdavisrides@yahoo.com>, Rod Davidson <rod@deix.com>, ED LITTON <edlitton@sbcglobal.net>, Morgan Fletcher <morgan@hahaha.org>, Peter Gilbert <Peter@CaneCreek.com>, Steve Meyer <muirmia@aol.com>, Ted Jackson <ted.jackson@flextronics.com>, eric acuna <moschika@hotmail.com>, STEVAN <NortonMarg@aol.com>, Jan Johnson <picabo58@earthlink.net>, Reid Fisher <reidfisher@hotmail.com>, Eric Meddaugh <eric.m@rocketmail.com>, Charles Colerich <ccolerich@comcast.net>, Jim Ready <jimr@rfj.com>, Jon Brownell <mimisugi@yahoo.com>, Jay Van De Velde <jaysportif@yahoo.com>, Don Gieb <dongieb@hotmail.com>, Matt <velomatte@yahoo.com>, Peter Naiman <hetchinspete1@yahoo.com>, Nathan Cozzolino <cozzolino77@hotmail.com>, Hal Danielson <HDanielsen@aol.com>, eric siverson <nosrevis@charter.net>, Mike Hendricks <mixtemike@sbcglobal.net>, Paul Wilson <paul@wilsondesigns.net>, Hon Lee <lejosun@sbcglobal.net>, CLASSIC RENDEZVOUS <classicrendezvous@bikelist.org>
Subject: [CR]Tomorrows Woodside ride reminder

Saturday June 16th !! 9:30 arrival with 10 AM rollout from Woodside school in Woodside, Sandwiches from Roberts market after interloper Mike Schmidt assistent Poobah of BVVVBC will be our guest topic "Where to find good Pizza in Brooklyn" actually I expect discussions of recent CIRC and impending L'EROICA

See you all there BOB FREITAS another scorcher in MILL VALLEY, CA USA

H 415-381-4557
C 415-531-2400